IN PARTNERSHIP WITH OPSM

Ottawa Pro Sports Managment

From videography and photography exposure, 1 on 1 training sessions, and mental coaching to player profile enhancement. Take your dream to the next level with OPSM

Algoma University - Neil Ovey

neil.ovey@algomau.ca

Algonquin College - Basil Phillips

phillib@algonquincollege.com

Carleton University- Dominic Oliveri dominicoliveri@cunet.carleton.ca

St.Francis Xavier University - Graham Kennedy

gkennedy@stfx.ca

Ottawa University- Steve Johnson

sjohnson442@yahoo.ca

Cape Breton University- Ness Timmons

Ness_Timmons@cbu.ca 

Queens University- Dave McDowell

dmcdowell2@cogeco.ca

Bishops- Paul Ballard

PBALLARD@UBISHOPS.CA

Nipissing University- David Bitonti

davidb@nipissingu.ca

Algoma University - Neil Ovey

neil.ovey@algomau.ca

Algonquin College - Mike Gagliano

gagliam@algonquincollege.com

Carleton University- Kwesi Loney

kwesiloney@cunet.carleton.ca

Queens University - Christian Hoefler

qmsoccer@queensu.ca

St.Francis Xavier University - Graham Kennedy

gkennedy@stfx.ca

University of Vermont - Rob Dow

rdow@uvm.edu

LAST YEARS ATTENDING COACHES

FEMALE TEAM SCOUTS

Carleton University- Dominic Oliveri dominicoliveri@cunet.carleton.ca

Ottawa University- Steve Johnson

sjohnson442@yahoo.ca

Cape Breton University- Ness Timmons

Ness_Timmons@cbu.ca 

Queens University- Dave McDowell

dmcdowell2@cogeco.ca

Bishops- Paul Ballard

PBALLARD@UBISHOPS.CA

Algonquin College- Basil Phillips 

phillib@algonquincollege.com

RMC- Chad Beaulieu

chad.beaulieu@rmc.ca

Nipissing University- David Bitonti

davidb@nipissingu.ca

West Virginia Institute of Technology- Stephanie Kot

 Stephanie.Kot@mail.wvu.edu

University of Maine- Liis Emajoe

liis.emajoe@maine.edu

MALE TEAM SCOUTS

Queens University- Christian Hoefler

qmsoccer@queensu.ca

Nipissing University- Tony D'Agostino

tonyd@nipissingu.ca

Carleton University- Kwesi Loney

kwesi.loney@carleton.ca 

University of Montreal- Pat Raimondo

pat.raimondo@umontreal.ca

Algonquin College- Mike Gagliano

gagliam@algonquincollege.com

REGISTERED COACHES

FEMALE TEAM SCOUTS                                             MALE TEAM SCOUTS

WORK WITH OPSM

logo high quality.png
west ottawa soccer logo.png